FitnessSyncer

E-mail (CSV)
  FitnessSyncer E-mail Source Configuration

You can send an e-mail to us with an attachment and automatically integrate the attachments to your statistics.

  • For GPX, TCX, KML, KMZ, PWX, CSV, and FIT files, e-mail import@mail.fitnesssyncer.com with the attachments from the same e-mail address as your account, and these will be saved to your FitnessSyncer Notebook.
  • For CSV files, start by adding a new Source for E-mail and configuring your CSV parameters. Once complete, e-mail import@mail.fitnesssyncer.com with the attachments from the same e-mail address as your account, and these will be saved as part of that source. You can have multiple CSV Sources, and we will find the most appropriate one for the data uploaded.

If you have multiple e-mail data types, sometimes the import will not automatically detect your data correctly. In such cases, use these e-mail addresses.

  • For Activity data, use import+activity@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Allergy data, use import+allergy@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Body Composition data, use import+weight@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Blood Pressure data, use import+bloodpressure@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Cholesterol data, use import+cholesterol@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Condition data, use import+condition@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Glucose data, use import+glucose@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Medication data, use import+medication@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Nutrition data, use import+nutrition@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Oxygen data, use import+oxygen@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Sleep data, use import+sleep@mail.fitnesssyncer.com
  • For Temperature data, use import+temperature@mail.fitnesssyncer.com